Nigeria Entertainment Gists and Music

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: BNXN (Buju) – Bad Since’ 97

BNXN (Buju) – Bad Since’ 97 Album (Mp3 & ZIP) Download

Nigerian Music act, BNXN formerly known as Buju let loose a brand new studio album which he titles “Bad Since’ 97”.

HOT!!  DOWNLOAD MUSIC: Black Sherif - Soja

The talented secular artist comes through with this body of work which houses seven (7) dope tracks and he features Wizkid, Olamide and Wande Coal on this project.

Download the tracks below and enjoy to the fullest.

HOT!!  LIVESTREAM: Manchester United Vs Liverpool (EPL 2022/23)


  1. Bad Since’ 97 || DOWNLOAD
  2. Bad Man Wicked || DOWNLOAD
  3. Many Ways (feat. Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD
  4. Kenkele (feat. Wande Coal) || DOWNLOAD
  5. In My Mind || DOWNLOAD
  6. Modupe (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD
  7. Loose Emotions || DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.